Login Register
 °

TOP PICK

  1. Tips on choosing a ceiling rose

    A quick and easy way to give a room more character is to fit a decorative ceiling rose, particularly if it has coving or cornicing, as the two look lovely together says Julia Gray.

Picks

Hot Jobs

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Cult classic Trainspotting to be brought to Nuneaton stage
    2. Review: Thoroughly Modern Millie at New Alexandra Theatre in Birmingham
    3. Jack Whitehall's new show 'At Large' at Birmingham's Genting Arena
    4. Prepare to scream for the Dreamboys
    5. PREVIEW: Wonderland at New Alexandra Theatre in Birmingham
    6. Birmingham date for Kaiser Chiefs
    7. Brassed Off dates announced at Wolverhampton Grand
  2. Events

    1. Annie
      Times: From  Wed, March 13 2013  to  Tue, April 18 2017
    2. The Barron Knights
      Times: From  Sat, May 04 2013  to  Fri, March 03 2017
    3. Elkie Brooks
      Times: From  Fri, June 14 2013  to  Sat, April 08 2017
    4. Barbara Dickson
      Times: From  Sat, October 12 2013  to  Fri, February 24 2017
    5. Into The Shadows
      Times: From  Fri, October 17 2014  to  Fri, April 28 2017