Login Register


  1. How you can clear out the clutter...

    LIVING space comes at a premium, and if you've been hoarding all summer then autumn's the perfect time to de-clutter and make space for the things that will not only complement your lifestyle, but cre...


Hot Jobs

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Nintendo reveal new console - Nintendo Switch
    2. Rockstar Games confirm that we're most certainly getting a new Red Dead game
    3. Gears of War 4 REVIEW - Dark and full of beefed-up terrors
    4. Mass Effect: Andromeda release date revealed by Dark Horse Comics
    5. Bear Grylls brings live tour 'Endeavour' to Birmingham
    6. Final Fantasy trading card game set for October launch in Europe
    7. REVIEW: Blood Brothers at the Birmingham Hippodrome
  2. Events

    1. Cook a Curry with Sangeeta
      Times: From  Thu, October 17 2013  to  Tue, November 01 2016
    2. Classic French
      Times: From  Tue, June 03 2014  to  Thu, November 17 2016
    3. Cats
      Times: From  Tue, September 30 2014  to  Wed, November 02 2016
    4. Beer & Butchery
      Times: From  Thu, October 16 2014  to  Thu, November 03 2016
    5. Shakespeare Schools Festival
      Times: From  Mon, October 20 2014  to  Mon, November 07 2016